I am Yavor from Bulgaria

• Hello everyone!

I am Yavor from Bulgaria! I would like to briefly ontroduce myself as a new user in Inside-Volley. I am presently a freshman student at Jacobs University Bremen. I adore volleyball as you all do. I have played professionally as a setter for 3,5 years back at home for my hometown club Lukoil Neftochimic Bourgas. Currently, I play in a regional Bremen volleyball league along with my university team. The team is very nice and, in fact, is almost completely from the Balkans. The level is not professional though, we are considered semi-pros :) We also participate annually in Eurosportland Milan - European universities' games. I understood about the forum via watching volleyball on YouTube. I know quite a lot about men's volleyball. Unfortunately, I do not follow and do not know much about women's.

I hope to have fun with you guys!

• Welcome, Yavour. :)

[color=#009900][color=#ffffff]

"I'm so proud that the fans still sing my name. But I fear tomorrow they will stop. And I fear it because I love it. And everything you love you fear you will lose" - Eric Cantona

• Welcome, Yavore! Nice to meet you!

I am from Burgas too, and I think we know each other and we have trained together? I sent you a PM...

• Welcome! Really nice to meet you. :wavy: Feel free here.

Wild Wild West!

..............................................................................................

" There is nothing better than this"

..............................................................................................

• Welcome! Have a nice stay!

Добре дошъл! :wavy:

• Hello nice to see You I am new too :)

I am BART from Poland Who is Your favourite setter ? Zekov ?

Słynczeto moreto burgacko :)

• :D hahaha, you definitely know Bulgarian, I am very surprised!

My favourite setters are Zhekov and Nikola Grbic! Yours?

Welcome to the forum, I think you will like it as much as I do!

• I used to live in Sofia and razbiraju byłgarski.