Hello from Holland

• Don't think I ever did this. I'm from Holland. I've been playing volleyball for about 15 years and have always been a fan of professional volleyball. I am 29 years old (1981).

• Hi Rogier, very nice meeting you!

I wont say welcome, cause I guess you are already part of inside volley family...hehehehehehe

For me always a pleasure to meet dutch people...love Holland!! ^^

• Hello Rogier!

I already read a lot of your posts before, and I must say you have a strong opinion about certain players in particular (je neemt geen blad voor de mond hehe) !

Hopefully we can celebrate a lot with our National Teams this summer :D

• Yeah I guess I'm a little critical at times :P Thanx for the welcoming, I always enjoy this forum. I think we have a nice vibe around, despite us not agreeing all that often :P

• Hello, Rogier. My name is Luchesar or Lachezar. I've been drinking beer since 18 years old :D
    I am always glad to chat with you :)

Do you want to share some data for your volleyball experience - height, jump, position, club or so? :set:

• Hello, Rogier. My name is Luchesar or Lachezar. I've been drinking beer since 18 years old :D
    I am always glad to chat with you :)

Do you want to share some data for your volleyball experience - height, jump, position, club or so? :set:

190cm, club: SvU student club, outside attacker and sometimes diagonal.. the league I play in is not high enough to registre jump height, so I have no idea. The level I play at is somewhere in the middle between the lowest and the heighest in my country. I'm a fairly alround player, with a half decent jump serve. When I was young, people thought I was talented enough to play at a high level, but that soon changed when I stop progressing. Last year at age 27 my progress all of a sudden started back up again and now I probably could move up a league level again if I so wished.