Merry Christmas!

• I know It's a bit early,but I want to celebrate it right now.

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, People! I wish you guys a wonderful new year, god bless you. I hope Everything goes well and your wishes come true as soon as possible.
    Personally this year was kinda cruel for myself...tough exchange student process,personal problems,feeling creepy sometimes but anyhow this year is almost over and I'm just wishing that this coming year would be much better than this year.

I'm not really good at foreign languages, but as far as I know we have people from various countries...so :heart:

Buon Natale! Frohe Weihnachten! Joyeux Noël! Feliz Natal! Feliz Navidad! Mutlu Noeller! Срећан Божић! Wesołych Świąt! Gelukkige Kerstmis!

Önskar dig en God jul och ett Gott nytt år :drink: :cheesy: :heart: ^^

• I wish you and all the others happy holidays as well...... :drink: :drink: :drink:

I hope 2012 will be much better, although its going to be more stressful for me. Anyways, every negative situation in our lives has its postive side aswell :lol: :lol: :lol:

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year :olympia:

• I wish all members, which are on this forum ALL BEST, all what you want to have, do, make, etc. I wish you to spend this amazing time with your friends and family. I wish you great New Year and the beginning of New Year with HUGE hangover :lol:
    I want to say, that I hope, that in new year I will meet on this forum new people, which will be such a great as you are(special thanks to people, with which I talk the most :heart: ). I wish all the best for your favourite clubs and national team(especially on Olympics). I wish all best for your families, great success in life, etc., etc.

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR! :rose: