2016 / 2017 Transfer Rumors & Discussion

• If I'm a pro-player, after Olympics in RIO, if I don't have family, I would go to Asia for 2 season to earn BIG money than go to Europe (Turkey, Italy, Russia) to play in top clubs because of CL, that you can be in the best shape for Olympics.

And afterall you can earn a lot of money in Europe to. Not so much like in Asia but you can.
    That is something that Kim can afford to herself.

Zhu can go to Europe to become superstar like Kim than go back to her home country.

So I wouldn't be suprise to see Kim in China or even in Korea.

• Isn't Rabadhzieva staying in Volero?

There is no official news about her staying or going to other club.

• Jordan Larson close to the Chemik Police. The club also runs conversation with Mihajlović. :)

• Jordan Larson close to the Chemik Police. The club also runs conversation with Mihajlović. :)

OMG I hate this rumors. Someone already write that Jordan Larson will stay in Eczacibasi, and why would Fenerbache let go Mihajlovic when she had amazing season. I don't think so that they offer more money than Turkish clubs.
    I don't believe in this rumors, I will wait official news.

• Fenerbache let go Mihajlovic when she had amazing season. I don't think so that they offer more money than Turkish clubs.

But if Fener wants Helena Havelkova, Mihajlovic should leave the team. Montano will probably stay in Chemik so they look for offensive OH. I think Paola Pena will leave as well. And there were some rumors Werblińska would like to take maternity break.

• Larson extended with Eczacıbası and Mihajlovic will back to Volero.And yes , Havelkova so close to Fenerbahçe.

• OMG I hate this rumors. Someone already write that Jordan Larson will stay in Eczacibasi, and why would Fenerbache let go Mihajlovic when she had amazing season. I don't think so that they offer more money than Turkish clubs.
    I don't believe in this rumors, I will wait official news.

Did bot invent her :D