2017 / 2018 Transfer Rumors & Discussion

• Some backstage in the Brazilian market!

Thaisa in Sesc-RJ ?
    Sheilla in Barueri ?
    Adenizia in Barueri ?
    Suellen in Barueri ?
    Ananda in Barueri ?

Barueri is already acting in the market and is using the name of Zé Roberto to make athletes wait until the confirmation of the team in the Brazilian volleyball elite.

• According to Voloch, Praia Clube is also interested in Suellen. All I know is that it should be easy for her to find a club this season. :D

• POMÍ Casalmaggiore, Vitra Istanbul and Fenerbahce are seemingly trying to sign SAMANTHA BRICIO for 20q7/18, along with some Asian top Team.

is Bricio the player Fener or Vitra are looking for ? could she be succed in taking strong teams passing responsibility or is this just marketing ?

• Unfortunately, what a lot of people does here is, they create rumors about their favorite players just to get us talking about them. This is my first year in this blog, and I did not know that, so last season I was stupid and believed in everything I was reading. Just like someone posted a few weeks ago that Bergamo had signed Sarah Pavan.

is Bricio the player Fener or Vitra are looking for ? could she be succed in taking strong teams passing responsibility or is this just marketing

• Alisha Glass will be back next season ?? I hope to see her back in Italy :D

• Whaaaaaaat ???? I didn't know about that anything.

• Whaaaaaaat ???? I didn't know about that anything.

I read something about it od december. I'm 99% sure there was american setter. I need to check it once again.

http://www.gazzetta.it/Sport-V…ntagna-170296156801.shtml

• If Guangdong Evergrande returns League A, Fe Garay will continue her contract in League 17/18.
    If not, at least in China, Tianjin hopes to invite her to join it.

Guangdong Evergrande didn't return League A, Fe Garay should be a free agent in fact after April 2.

My favourite roster of Chinese (in 2022)
    male NT: