irresponsible

• I read the news telling Bonitta leaves Polish Team because of his wife's health problem. Anyone can tell me how sick is his wife?
    I'm sorry I cannot accept his reason to leave the team during the game, unless his wife is in serious condition.

• Polish media says that Bonittas wife is in hospital and her health's condition is really bad. But we don't have any details about that. I can understand Bonitta's decission if his wife health is trully in danger.
    By the way, Poland played today much better with Masacci as a coach :) :roll:

The most important 3:
    POLAND-SZCZECIN-VOLLEYBALL

5th place - Prediction Game - World League 2011 :D

• Well, I can't say anything about his problems and what it means to him, but I think it's irresponsability to leave the team during the tournament, whatever happens with a 3rd person that is not Bonitta himself.

I'm a geology student and often I have to do field trips to study the rocks of an area... and see, I'm still a student and even if a plane fell down on my house and killed everyone I wouldn't be allowed to come back home... I'd be allowed only if I was the sick person...Imagine if I was working for real...

And being a geologist, I am my own team... I know it's hard to work during situations like that, but he doesn't work alone, he has a team to care about, their jobs depend on his job... so, I guess that's why I think it was wrong, I think that if he knew she wasn't fine he shouldn't have gone to the WC since the beginning, but anyway, just my opinion, I wouldn't like to be in Bonitta's skin right now
    :wink2:

• i think we shouldnt judge all too hard...
    maybe she was ill before but it was not so bad, so he left with the team to japan. And now it got worse... who knows