You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Inside VolleyCountry. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

  • "Loca inside" is female
  • "Loca inside" started this thread

Posts: 4,056

Favourite Players: Aguero - Berg - Bruno - Cardullo - De Cecco - Ferretti - Guiggi - Lo Bianco - Togut - Tom - Vermiglio - Vettori

Location: Italy (profondo sud)

  • Send private message

1

Monday, September 19th 2011, 1:28pm

Players & Twitter

It's possible, you just have to believe in yourself and really not care what other people say, because I've heard it all.
If you let someone else dictate what you're going to do in life, then you won't get there.

Non so neanche come onestamente: in due mesi ero di nuovo in campo.




Martee

Bee, an engineer

  • "Martee" is male

Posts: 1,463

Favourite Team: Poland, Skra Belchatow

Location: Seattle, WA

  • Send private message

2

Monday, September 19th 2011, 1:44pm

The players I am following:
Maxwell Holt (USA) @MaxwellHolt
Misty May-Treanor (USA) @MistyMayTreanor
Taras Khtei (RUS) @TarasKhtey
Ivan Castellani (ARG) @icastellani
Luciano De Cecco (ARG) @lucianodececco
Facundo Conte (ARG) @FacuConte7
Antonin Rouzier (FRA) @AntoninRouzier
Andrea Anastasi (ITA) @anastasi60 :lol:
Brook Billings (USA) @BrookBillings
Kerry Walsh (USA) @kerrileewalsh
Todd Rogers (USA) @ProfessorTodd
Richard Lambourne (USA) @richyusa
Bruno Rezende (BRA) @brunorezende1
Endres Murilo (BRA) @Murilovolei8
Amaral Dante (BRA) @dantevolei18
William Priddy (USA) @reidpriddy
Wer sind Ihre Lieblingsspieler?

  • "StarNight" is male

Posts: 3,971

Favourite Team: Eczacıbaşı VitrA-Dinamo Krasnador-Atom Trefl Sopot-Turkey-China

Favourite Players: Neslihan,Neriman,Gozde, Y.K.Kim, Poljak,Naz, Harmotto,Hui,Havelkova, Mammadova,L. Bosetti,Buijs,Garay, Zhu Ting,Gabi,Thaisa, Zaryazhko,Giel,Rasic, De Kruijf, Dürr, Hildebrand

Location: Trabzon/Turkey

  • Send private message

3

Monday, September 19th 2011, 1:51pm

Turkish players in twitter

Neslihan Darnel @nesli17
Naz Aydemir @nzydmr11 5000~ Followers :white:
Gozde Sonsirma @gozdesonsirma Adding photos very common
Ozge Cemberci @ozgekirdar
Bahar Toksoy @bhrtksy
Gizem Guresen @gzmgrsn3
Busra Cansu @busracansu
Asuman Karakoyun @asuman18
Guldeniz Onal @guldenizonal
Esra Gumus @esrass12
Nilay Ozdemir @nilayya
Polen Uslupehlivan @polen6
Deniz Cetinsarac @ciko9 :rolll: :rolll: :rolll:
Pelin Celik @pelinp :D
Ipek Soroglu @isoroglu
2010/2011 Eczacıbaşı VitrA - Turkish Cup Winner :cup:
2011/2012 Eczacıbaşı VitrA - Super Cup Winner :cup:

  • "filedefener" is male

Posts: 6,491

Favourite Team: Fenerbahçe, Germany NT, Dutch NT, Belgium NT, USA NT

Location: Turkey

  • Send private message

4

Monday, September 19th 2011, 2:03pm

Martina Guiggi @martinaG7 (Villa Cortese)
Laura Dijkema @lauradijkema (Dutch NT)
Oksana Parkhomenko @oks_parkhomenko (Azerbaijan NT)
Duygu Bal @duygubal (Fenerbahce)
Didem Ege @dege_tigers (Fenerbahce)
Seda Eryüz @sedauslueryuz (Fenerbahce)
Soner Mezgitci @sonermezgitci (Fenerbahce)
Yeon Koung Kim @kimyk10 (Fenerbahce)
Erika Coimbra @erikacoimbra (Brasil)
Yagmur Kocyigit @YGMRKCYGT (Fenerbahce)
Nihan Güneyligil @nhn_3 (Fenerbahce)
Maret Grothues @maretgrothues (Dutch)
Robin de Kruijf @robino_ (Dresnder SC)
Manon Flier @manonnie12
Debby Stam Pilon @debstar (Fakro Muszynia)
Zülfiye Gündogdu @zulfiye7 (Besiktas)
Fabiana Claudino @FabianaClaudino (Fenerbahce)
Sheilla Castro @sheillacastro (Unilever)
Destinee Hooker @destineehooker (Sollys Osasco)
Kim Glass @Kim_Glass (Rabita Bakü)
Jaqueline Carvalho @jaquelinevolei (Sollys Osasco)
Natalia Pereira @natizilio (Unilever)
Mari Steinbrecher @7mari (Unilever)
Thaisa Daher @thaisadaher06 (Sollys Osasco)
Carol Gattaz @carolgattaz (Volei Futuro)
Fofao @fofao_volei
Filede Fener @filedefener (It's me.. twitter page of my blog) :lol: followers 992 :whistle:
"Lo sbaglio più grande e quello di credere di aver vinto prima ancora di giocare la partita"

5

Sunday, April 29th 2012, 4:42pm

A few more:

Laura Saccomani @Saccomani10
Active last few months, often posts photos.

Valentina Arrighetti @ValeArrighetti
Just started. Mostly updates of her facebook.

Sarka Barborkova @sarka_b
Has not yet used, but is followed by other players, so probably is real.

Kasia Skowrońska @SkowronskaKasia
Has not used, but probably it is her account. Her official website uses @Skowronskapl and gives updates.

Jordan Larson @JordanLarson10

Alisha Glass @aglass6

Amaranta Fernández @amarantafr7

Ekaterina Gamova @Gamova11
I am not sure it is real... recently account was changed to "protected", so I can no longer read.
There are also some other fake Gamova accounts, mainly used to insult Brazil. Well I hope they are fake.

joanamss

Volleyball Lover!

  • "joanamss" is female

Posts: 9,239

Favourite Team: FOPPA (Italy), Rexona-Ades (Brazil), Dresden (Germany) NT: Italy, Holland, Germany, Serbia, USA (women); Brazil, USA and Poland (men)

Favourite Players: Ognjenovic, Piccinini, Fürst, Pavan, Merlo, Barazza, Kozuch, Klineman, Flier, Brakocevic, Robinson, Mihajlovic, Vasileva, Plak, Fiorin, Rahimova, Havelkova, Thompson, Apitz, Kreklow, Amanda

Location: RIO DE JANEIRO - BRASIL

  • Send private message

6

Sunday, April 29th 2012, 6:14pm

others:

Milagros Cabral - @milagrosc10

Saskia Hippe - @sassi_13

Chiara Arcangelli - @ArcangeliChiara

Giulia Leonardi - @giu_leonardi

Rafaela Folie - @RaphaelaFolie

Chiara Di Iulio - @chiaradi9

Noemi Signorile - @pallocs

Monika Ravetta - @Momina8

Chiara Dall'Ora - @chiaradallora

Carmen turlea - @CarmenTurlea

Sarah Pavan - @SarahPavan

Valeria Korotenko - @MamedovaV

Gina Mambru - @MAMBRU17
"Forza Foppa ale
sempre insieme a te
e dovunque andrai
sola mai sarai
Non mollare mai …
Non mollare mai …"

Bartek

Jesus I Trust In You

  • "Bartek" is male

Posts: 12,376

Favourite Team: Уралочка НТМК Екатеринбург

Location: Poland

  • Send private message

7

Sunday, April 29th 2012, 6:48pm

Logan Tom?
Prediction Game:


Gold Medals - 14

Silver Medals - 12

Bronze Medals - 9


Overall: 35


Details



  • "filedefener" is male

Posts: 6,491

Favourite Team: Fenerbahçe, Germany NT, Dutch NT, Belgium NT, USA NT

Location: Turkey

  • Send private message

8

Sunday, April 29th 2012, 7:12pm

Tatiana Kosheleva - @Kowka11

Natasha Obmochaeva - @Kokosi4ka

Sanja Malagurski - @gugi03

@Gamova11

It's a fake.
"Lo sbaglio più grande e quello di credere di aver vinto prima ancora di giocare la partita"

Bartek

Jesus I Trust In You

  • "Bartek" is male

Posts: 12,376

Favourite Team: Уралочка НТМК Екатеринбург

Location: Poland

  • Send private message

10

Wednesday, January 30th 2013, 11:09am

Is CEV on twitter?
Prediction Game:


Gold Medals - 14

Silver Medals - 12

Bronze Medals - 9


Overall: 35


Details



joanamss

Volleyball Lover!

  • "joanamss" is female

Posts: 9,239

Favourite Team: FOPPA (Italy), Rexona-Ades (Brazil), Dresden (Germany) NT: Italy, Holland, Germany, Serbia, USA (women); Brazil, USA and Poland (men)

Favourite Players: Ognjenovic, Piccinini, Fürst, Pavan, Merlo, Barazza, Kozuch, Klineman, Flier, Brakocevic, Robinson, Mihajlovic, Vasileva, Plak, Fiorin, Rahimova, Havelkova, Thompson, Apitz, Kreklow, Amanda

Location: RIO DE JANEIRO - BRASIL

  • Send private message

11

Wednesday, April 10th 2013, 9:36pm

Seems Bernardinho is the new member of twitter

@bernardooficial
"Forza Foppa ale
sempre insieme a te
e dovunque andrai
sola mai sarai
Non mollare mai …
Non mollare mai …"

Bartek

Jesus I Trust In You

  • "Bartek" is male

Posts: 12,376

Favourite Team: Уралочка НТМК Екатеринбург

Location: Poland

  • Send private message

12

Friday, July 26th 2013, 12:20pm

Since a few days something walks on My head.

We may add @Person but if Person hasn't twitter We may use #Person and find infos.

Question- Can I add such " #Person " as @Person to My list?
Prediction Game:


Gold Medals - 14

Silver Medals - 12

Bronze Medals - 9


Overall: 35


Details



Bartek

Jesus I Trust In You

  • "Bartek" is male

Posts: 12,376

Favourite Team: Уралочка НТМК Екатеринбург

Location: Poland

  • Send private message

13

Monday, October 27th 2014, 6:35pm

Since few days- CEV @CEVolleyball
Prediction Game:


Gold Medals - 14

Silver Medals - 12

Bronze Medals - 9


Overall: 35


Details



Bartek

Jesus I Trust In You

  • "Bartek" is male

Posts: 12,376

Favourite Team: Уралочка НТМК Екатеринбург

Location: Poland

  • Send private message

14

Saturday, August 8th 2015, 1:49pm

Victoria Ravva @VicaRavva
Prediction Game:


Gold Medals - 14

Silver Medals - 12

Bronze Medals - 9


Overall: 35


Details



Social bookmarks