Italy - Serie A1 2017/18

• There is a pay online TV, called LVF TV.
    It's 50 euro for all the matches (live and on demand). They'll show all the matches of A1 and A2 (Italian Championship, Italian Cup, Supercup, Play off etc) except the matches aired by Rai, but I think they have on demand also the matches broadcasted by Rai.

Raisport will also stream about one matches for week (something more during play off), they have the live streaming too but outside Italy you'll need a VPN.

Plus, I'm not an expert on the female side, but few teams may have a local TV that shows the matches for free (not live). You have to verify if they have an online streaming too, though.

I tried VPN on Rai many times for it does not work. I wish it was Laola streaming again and not Rai.

• thx. so such stats at such a young age,she must be talented!

Haak is a more complete opposite than Egonu and Slöetjes in my opinion. Her defensive skills are much better than the other two and she actually received at several rotations when she played in Sweden and did a very good job. I think Egonu and Slöetjes are more explosive than her in attacking but Haak uses her height and technique better. Hope she will keep developing :super:

• She's the only splendid player from such a volleyball wasteland which means our NT will probably never shine despite having her, but watching her development must be so fun and worthy, I actually think she's a lot better than most European OPPs in particular those who are in her age. I'm also very happy that she chose to play in Italy, besides with a great setter like Carlini and obviously Parisi, her coach needs no more explanation in terms of training young players.