European (and other) volleyball sportswear and kit design

• Hello!

I want to share with you my hobby - I'm a graphic designer (web, logo
    and layot design) and my free time I started designing my personal
    suggestions costumes for clubs and publish in http://www.forum.siatka.org - if
    you like it, if you have any suggestions please let me know in the
    comments or on mail (designinho.forum @ gmail.com) :). Below my projects
    for Lube Macerata and Skra Bełchatów

I hope You enjoy! Greetings! :)

PS I hope I'm writing in the correct section if do not I ask the moderator for help :)

PS2 If you want a larger image, right-click and copy the address to open a new browser window

• Here my Poland national teamt fantasy kit :) :

• Hi Designinho,

i personally like the design of the shirts. Especially the first poland shirt is a great idea.

Regarding the cut, i have to say that the shirts look really, really tight. On super athletes that surly looks great and the ladies will be delighted 8) But just imagine the Aleksiev/Apalikov kind of players. They might look a little bid funny in these kits :lol: . And i am not even talking about beer-bellied fans who might want to wear their favourite team shirts as well.

Being a player (amateur/hobby) as well, i am not so sure if it is really comfortable to play with these long slim cuffs. ?(

Sounds a bit negative now, but don't worry, a lot of girls assured me that i am far away from being a style expert :wavy: .

• Thanks for the kind words! To be honest I like tight shirts with volleyball. I think it is a kind of hallmark of the discipline. I loved the costumes Adidas Polish National Team Olympics in London (first picture) and the current remind me too much shirts for football players (second picture) Greetings! :)