Sweet moments with cuties.

• If you want the dream with Savani, but SOMETHING give you a dream with Zaytsev...
    So I can have a dream with Woicki, or somebody's like him... :what: :lol:

I CAN'T GO SLEEP NOW.

• Oh wait...remember? I used to call Ivan 'god of lightning'...and then this freakin' strom started...it was a SIGN! :rolll:
    I'm not good at remembering my dreams, but it was almost impossible to forget this dream :rolll: (I imagine everyone's laughing now :lol: )
    This pub looked like a...ship or something ?( It was all from wood and stuff..and...yeah...beer...Ivan and stuff :rolll:

• I'm gonna kidnap them, and I need some of your help. I count on you girls! :lol: We have to do it, and then we'll have some real moments with cuties and hoties :rolll: :rolll:

• I started to learn some italian that I can talk with our italians cuties in case...

Yeah...I'm gonna start with some italian lessons as well...but I need some good teacher :D
    So far I know just how to swear...well...acutally I forgot most of my swearing lessons, I remember just 'vaffanculo', 'cause I used to use it a lot! :lol: (is that right, Kk15? :D )and...well...citta of course, my no.1 italian word.

• More italian songs from my neighbours and I will dream about italian cuties & hoties every night. I'm tellin' you. :lol:

Gosh. Woicki. Kind of nightmare :cursing: I could have problems with falling asleep after dreaming (nightmaring) about Woicki.

You said a ship. Well, it fits perfectly. Zaytsev, god of lightning + storm on the sea + drinking bear :D

• Wow, Lucas...uhmm are you sure? I guess he could be one of our victims :lol:

Hmm... Mozdzonek can be with us, too :lol:

OK, I am going to sleep, beacuse my eyes are close now... See you tomorrow! :wavy:

• Yeah...I'm gonna start with some italian lessons as well...but I need some good teacher :D