Sweet moments with cuties.

• I had this problem, too, I thought, that Martee is from Poland, and then... Suprise!
    WCH in 2006... Yaaa, we watched this at school 8)

• Huh~ you missed a lot of funny things without the mediaguide!
    Wow, I never knew Zibi is that intelligent! I'm a college student so I really appreciate sportsmen who are also knowledgeable.
    Besides, Zibi wrote he's favourite book is Quo Vadis. I don't know this book at all until I find it in wikipedia. It seems like this book is about romance and religion, and it won a Nobel Prize!
    This remind me of David Ferrer of Espana, my favourite tennis player, recommending two novels The Pillars of the Earth & Queen of South in an interview. At that moment I thought I was in a literature class. ;)

I'll apologize if my words hurt you pizza-lovers. IMO pizzas have too many calories. However I just googled and found in European it's not really fat. :)

About Chinese food... I'm not quite sure about Poles' appetite. One of Chinese most traditional food is dumplings, which is really similar to omelette, and if so maybe you'd like it.

"Quo Vadis" is a school reading. I read the whole book what is kinda unbelievable :P It's about Christians persecuted in Rome. And even in brutal story we can find love story. A little bit similar to Romeo & Julia because Ligia is Christian and Marek Winicjusz is a pagan. So this love is tragic. But Marek is becoming a better man during action and ath the end he is Christian too. There are two movies. From 1951 and it's made in USA. The second one is from 2001 and it's polish production. I watched both movies but I prefer polish version because of Bogusław Linda and Paweł Deląg :love:

Omelette? Sounds great. I will find it somewhere in Poland.

The last... Wait a minute, and you will see this picture on my avatar after moment with Paint.
    I don't want Magiera here!
    I love you, Bella.

But there is still Magiera's hand!