Hello from Sasha, Yugoslavia

• I am glad I found the best Volleyball forum, hy to devoted Volleyball Lovers :rose:
    I live in Slovenia and I am big fan of my Serbia NT , I am very interested in any national competitons,women more :kiss: and I am looking forward to both WorldChampionship, with this forum it will be even better :) Until than, this weekend EL & WL and WGP in :win: weeks. I also see some prediction games, and even a game Volleyball Manager, which was made by smart people, hop it will be even better in future

Idemo Srbija :cup:

• Hello to Slovenia !! Sasha, welcome to this great forum - indeed, it is the best volleyball-forum worldwide :) Enjoy your stay :drink:

• Greetings from Slovenia, to Slovenia ;)

• Yep, i started playing for Krka last year, before that i was playing in Kočevje, and thanks! :)

• Welcome and have a good time....What can you and xprrt tell us about volleyball in Slovenia?? i saw some matches of ACH Volley bled and i really liked the team, gym and crowd...Is volleyball popular there?? I hope that Slovenia NT can have a bright future and face Brazil someday... :thumbsup:

• Volleyball is getting popular more and more with each year, the NT has qualified for the ECH 2011, and this generation is one of if not the best it ever was, especially with the new coach :)

• Thanks for the answer xprrT...One more question, is there only ACH volley bled with a good team or there is other teams??

• Well, I wouldn't say the other teams are bad, but they are still far away from ACH's standard. The best teams besides ACH are Marchiol Vodi Prvačina and Salonit Anhovo Kanal.

• No problem, if you have any more questions just ask :)

• Hello. You have facebook??

Sure I do, give me yours :whistle:

Heeey Sashka!!! Nice to see u there! Enjoy ur stay! :D

Thank you, is Sasha in your country just female name? :sos: :lol: