Bulgarian Team

• [color=#009900][color=#ffffff]

"I'm so proud that the fans still sing my name. But I fear tomorrow they will stop. And I fear it because I love it. And everything you love you fear you will lose" - Eric Cantona

"I'm so proud that the fans still sing my name. But I fear tomorrow they will stop. And I fear it because I love it. And everything you love you fear you will lose" - Eric Cantona

• I'm not very good at judging setters, but doesn't Bulgaria basically have a setter problem? Zhekov or what's his name isn't that much of a respected player is he? though he has a strong jump serve, but that's not really the prime function of a setter. Of course who really gives a shit when you have Kazijski hitting on the outside, he would probably score most of his attacks off of my sets too.

• Of course who really gives a shit when you have Kazijski hitting on the outside, he would probably score most of his attacks off of my sets too.

Look at what Trento is doing with Grbic playing along with Nikolov and Kaziyski. Bulgaria would be crushing any team with a setter of this level, just like Trento is doing in Italy.

• True, setting is not the first skill of Bulgarian volleyball. Actually, I think that one of the reasons we have so strong attackers is because of the poor setting - the attackers are used to hit difficult balls which increases their skills.