COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

• Source links are fine, but dissing of fellow members and political pissing matches will be discouraged. I will, however, leave the comment #464 because it's imaginative and even a bit funny. Try to cut down on such posts in the future though, akiyaLai.:)

As an new admin, I hope you won't base your judgement principally on "imagination' and on "funniness". You should instead asking is this comment political or/and is this comment attacking politically other users. If the answer is "YES" then you should delete this comment and other similar comments as well. If you wish, I can also make a ton and ton of imaginative and funny political comments too.

• Only 3.089 new cases in Italy it looks like situation is getting better. Finally :heart:

• Only 3.089 new cases in Italy it looks like situation is getting better. Finally :heart:

I still believe Italy... maybe the world needs to extend the lockdowns.

The richer countries also have to support the poorer ones to create a global quarantine effect.

It only takes one infection to spread the disease so either they will remain apathetic by locking their borders and wait for the world to flatten the curve or they help one another to simultaneously reach the apex of the pandemic.

Too bad the world has no leaders to inspire us to reach to this conclusion. We only respond to calls for war but the pandemic is all about being on your own.

Favorite players: M: Maxim Mikhaylov, Murilo, Serginho, Aaron Russell, Otavio, Simone Giannelli, Ivan Zaytsev, Tsvetan Sokolov, Michał Kubiak, Mariusz Wlazly, Pawel Zagummy W: Sheilla, Zhu Ting, Natalia, Fe Garay, Fofao, Gabi, Thaisa, Foluke Akinradewo, Wei Qiuyue, Ding Xia, Carli Lloyd, Fabi, Natalia Goncharova, Yuko Sano, Saoris Kimura and Sakoda

#FreeBritney

• Have anyone read or heard that the so-called vaping pneumonia phenomenon in the USA last year could probably related to coronavirus?